Picture
This week was pretty easy. I think that so far this was my favorite week of calculus. We just finished an introduction into slope fields. I think that these are my favorite thing in calculus so far. They are really easy and fun to do. What I struggled with was the u- substitution part of the chapter. There was a lot of new rules that you needed to know to apply u -substitution with calculus. But, I think I did pretty well in understanding the chapter. It was fun to choose t shirt designs this week. The one that won wasn't my favorite but Its still pretty cool. This week was pretty tough in my other classes. I guess there was this big push to make up for lost time last week. So ive been pretty swamped with homework. This weekend I want to alma Con. It was really fun and the reason why I couldn't finish this on Friday. Given you graduated from Alma I think you understand ;) I watched a few panels there and hung out with my friends. See I can get distracted from calculus too. I think that overall this has been a pretty fun  week and I hope that next week that we will continue to work on slope fields and their applications. Other than that I am pretty glad that I went to Alma Con and I had a great time. What I am not excited about is the massive pile of Homework behind me staring me down. Maybe if I don’t look at it, it will go away… I need to test this.




Leave a Reply.