Picture
This week was really busy. Most of this week felt like we were preparing for the test. Which we were. I got my quiz back. Ends up that it was less than stellar. I plan to do a video screen capture and submit my understanding that way. This week was very busy with the marching band preparing for state finals. I have been very busy trying to juggle all of my AP classes. I hope that after state finals next week everything will calm down and it will be easier to get all the things that I need to do done. I am glad that this section is almost over given that overall I wasn’t very good at it. Tomorrow I’m going to record a video explaining what I didn’t get about implicit differentiation. Though getting back my quiz was a pleasant surprise when I found out that some of the things I did ended up to be right. That I ended up being simplified. I also had a bit of trouble with chain rule. Though I’m getting better with it I don’t think it is one of my strongest points. I hope by the test that I will be able to answer all of the question confidently and correctly. I have been working on increasing my comprehension of the subject and I hope that it will be enough. I am excited to do the make up on the quiz I have wanted to try the program that I’m going to use for a while. This week overall has been a fairly tough week though I think I finally understand it. I hope that I end up doing well on the test on Monday.
P.S. We got back later that expected Friday for marching band I only got to finishing it now. Sorry!

Mr. Cresswell
11/20/2013 08:57:27 am

Marching band has kept a few students really busy. I have noticed those students, you included, seem to be doing a bit better now that that is off your plate.

Reply



Leave a Reply.