Picture
This week was pretty easy. I got all of the concepts and it was pretty easy to understand what to do. I had to do the optimization mastery. After the test over it I was really able to figure out optimization based problems.  The Ted talk this week was really interesting, it was neat that the kid went a separate path than conventional schooling and pursues a curriculum that solved real life problems. We seemed to have gotten sidetracked a lot this week. Especially with Mr. Creswell’s super amazing sandwich. The concepts this week was really easy. This was reflected in the homework. The homework didn't have too many assignment and was pretty easy as well. This week was also the first week of my engineering course it was fun.  So far it is going really well. In my other classes I'm getting a lot of assignments to get done because it is getting closer to the end of the marking period. Because of all of those snow days it has been interesting to try to get everything done. The student that came in today seemed really cool. He seemed like a nice guy. I think I am prepared for a test over the material we covered this week. I like it when I am able to understand and apply concepts. So this week ended up being much better than I expected it to be. I hope that next week will end up being as easy and I am able to understand it as well as this week. Overall this has been a pretty easy week. Other than all of my other classes and the mounds of homework I have it has been pretty easy.




Leave a Reply.