Picture
This week was very interesting. I liked the concept about the slope at a point. The introduction to it with the real life example using speed in relation to the distance that the car traveled was a great way to start out the week. After that the assignments wee surprisingly easy to figure out. The usage of the four step rule made the problems surprisingly easy. It was interesting to me when the solution of the tangent was found it would be one less square then the original line. I liked how the line that you ended up with the points that it crosses 0 were the minimums and maximums of the original problem. I had trouble with the concept at first, but when I figured it out it became really easy. What really helped me with the concept was the four step  rule to solve the problem. When that was introduced it all became very clear how to solve the problems and what the concept was in general. All in all it was a very interesting concept and I am glad to have learned it. Because of my ability to grasp the problem so, I think that this week’s quiz will be pretty easy for me. I hope that it will be easier for me than the last one. My group really were the one that helped me figure out the concept. They really helped me understand it. The one sad ting this week was on Friday the lack of techno Friday was sad… Though I expect a techno Monday to make up for it. Overall this was a pretty good week. I expect that the quiz for this subject will be pretty easy and I can’t wait to take it. I don’t know why but I think this was my most favorite subject so far.

PS. This will be the last time that I am writing this on a mobile device. Seems that it dislikes publishing my posts.




Leave a Reply.