Picture
I really liked this week. What really surprised me was with the Ted talk on Tuesday. It was unbelievable that a child from the video was able to make such a difference to his community.  I was amazed that he took a difficult problem with the tigers and turn it into a way to protect his cattle. I liked how he decided to put out the lights to simulate him being out there to scare the tigers. It might have been out of an act of desperation because if the cattle didn’t survive the family might not have either. I like the videos that are shown because they are really inspiring. I just too the quiz and I’m worried that I got a few wrong, what through me off was the rules of a horizontal asymptote. After the quiz I looked it up and I found out that I got it wrong. I do hope that I don’t lose too many points because of my answer. Other than that this week was pretty easy. It was a review week and the subject was fairly easy. The review was pretty through. I enjoyed most of the week, even though this is an AP class I like the pace being somewhat slower because of the full year course. I wonder if we will pick up steam soon or it will be this way the entire year. I hope that this will be the case, because my other AP classes also needs TLC and I am working on everything at the same time. This made it easier to juggle all the assignments for my other classes. Overall everything went well, though the quiz was a bit harder the week was overall easy.




Leave a Reply.