Picture
This week was interesting. I liked having only one section to work on. But I didn’t like how difficult it was. I wasn’t able to finish the quiz so I will finish it on Monday. Hopefully I will do well on it. This week I would say was more difficult than the other weeks in this class. The application used everything… This was pretty unlike what we had to deal with before so it was more difficult. I liked the Ted talk this week, especially the 2nd one about the billion dollar IPod. Oh copyright logic. That was a good one to watch and I’m glad we did. Overall I think that because this being a more difficult section and all I am glad that we took more time to look over it. I am glad also how through we were with it. I mean we took a week, we did a lab, and now were doing a project just over optimization. I liked the extra time we took over it but near the end it started to feel a little stretched out. I really liked the group time we took to look over some of the answers. My group I’m lucky to be in. Michael really helped me to understand some of the concepts of optimization. I’m glad that I have him at my table this year. With this being a more difficult subject he was able to make it easier for me. Over all this has been a pretty difficult week. All that I can hope for now is that I am able to finish and do well on my quiz Monday.

MR. Cresswell
12/9/2013 12:44:00 am

Nice post Hunter. Generally your group works pretty well together and I'm glad you are benefitting from the group work. The section was fairly stretched out, but I think many people benefitted.

Reply



Leave a Reply.