Picture
This week was a pretty hard week at first. But it got easier over time. The disk method and solid objects were pretty easy to learn, but when you got to the shell method it became much more difficult. Though now after looking at the subject matter again I feel much more confident in taking the quiz on Monday. It was a surprise we got the whole day off Friday . I hope that the basketball team doesn’t squander it. This week I was back to college. It is weird to have the college’s spring break and our spring break on different weeks. It still doesn’t feel like spring at all. I hope that it warms up soon. I saw it snow earlier. Well at least it wasn’t enough for me to shovel. After this week I think that I understand the chapter and I am glad this will be the last one we have to take. Then its just studying for the AP test. I am glad that this is the last week before spring break. I hope that the quiz is like the questions that I have been studying. I’ve been pretty exhausted this week. I am ready for the weekend. Over all this has been a pretty hard week at first. Then it gradually got easier over time and I think that I am adequately prepared to take the test on Monday. I also am glad I will be able to sleep in this weekend.




Leave a Reply.