Picture
This week was pretty difficult. The new concepts with volume was pretty easy when just working with solid shapes. When we started to work on the shell and washer method it became much more difficult. Especially without help from you. I don’t think that I will be ready for the quiz on Monday. Though I will try to study and be more ready to take the quiz. I don’t remember what we talked about for TED talk this week so I think it was good… maybe. What I had problems with was more with the washer method than anything and the shell method was also pretty confusing. So now I have to figure up something to say for another 150 words. Guess I’ll talk about how that our group is great. Yep I like being in a group with Michael and Ben. They are both my friends and they keep me occupied. The sub was fine. Though I do wish she knew more about what we were going over but she did know a lot as it was. Overall she helped us a lot and did very well in subbing an AP Calculus class And I am glad to have a sub so knowledgeable about the subject. For the college search I think that its between Kettering, Alma, and Michigan Tech. It is a number game now. Its all what they can offer me for financial aid and scholarships. The winner gets my money. Overall I think that it has been a pretty hard week. I am glad to get it over with and continue on with my life. I hope that you will go over what we learned somewhat before the test on Monday

Mr. Cresswell
3/23/2014 07:52:15 pm

This is a tougher subject, but hopefully with a fair bit of practice it will come more naturally for you. Having a knowledgeable sub is definitely beneficial. Also, your group does work pretty well together and that is really beneficial.

Reply



Leave a Reply.