Picture
This week we continued work on my favorite thing in calculus…more slope fields! We took a test this week and I had trouble on the u-substitution part so I wasn't able to finish. I will need to finish it on Monday its just been really busy every day after the quiz so there wasn't a good chance to finish it. I think I will be able to finish pretty quickly I was really close to being done. What is hilarious is that in my first hour there is a puzzle on the desk next to me, its like 500 pieces. The entire class I am able to work on it while Ms. Spycher is lecturing. I'm still paying attention and answering questions and all that but I things it pretty funny. Back to calculus, it felt like a review week again the assignment were really spread out and the new concepts with implicit differentiation I think that I will actually be able to get for the first time ever. I'm usually terrible at it but now I think I will be able to do much better than I was usually able to do. The TED talk this week was fun. I like how he talked about how everyone was in a tribe and how there was so many stages within a tribe. Crap, I just realized we never played any techno music today…#Blame_Cresswell. Over all though its been a pretty laid back week and I think that I was able to easily understand the new things that we went over this week. I think that I will be well be well be well prepared for the test.




Leave a Reply.